March 23, 2017

Drs. Peabody and Chackerian to Receive STC.UNM Fellow Award

By msequeira

Bryce Chackerian, PhD

David Peabody, PhD

David Peabody, PhD, and Bryce Chackerian, PhD, both Professors in the Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology, have been chosen to receive the 2017 STC.UNM Innovation Fellow Award in recognition of their achievements as leading innovators at The University of New Mexico. Congratulations!

Read the story on the UNM Newswroom.

Tags: Awards and Honors, Research