November 10, 2017

Congratulations to our Staff Recognition Awardees!

By msequeira

Congratulations to all our Staff Recognition award winners!

The Staff Recognition awards recognize non-faculty staff members who have made an outstanding contribution to the mission of the UNM Comprehensive Cancer Center, or who have received certification during a given fiscal year. Recipients are selected on merit of excellence and talent in the areas of research, education/prevention, patient care, or administration/finance

2017 Staff Recognition Award winners

The winners are (alphabetically, by first name):

Angelo Bergamo, Barry Thompson, Brian Case, Candy Okino, Debra Healy, Denise Cortez, Dianne Nielsen, Elsie Wilson, James LaCour, Janet Caro, Janet Ortiz, Jayne Holmes, Jessica Barela, Jessica Mondragon, Josephine”Jo” Burgete Vincioni, Julie Rodriguez, Karen Gaines, Karwyn Gustafson, Katherine “Kathy” Garcia, Kathryn “Nicole” Hamblet, Kayla Grimm, Mayra Madrid, Michael “Mike” Aragon, Michele Sequeira, Mike Ortiz, Raney Weiler, Robert Goodman, Robin Johnston, Sheri Westgate, Terry Novak.

(Not all winners are pictured above).

Tags: Awards and Honors, Clinic, Research, staff, staff meeting