News for UNM CCC Employees

Dec 8, 2017

Clinic Schedule for the Holidays

By msequeira @msequeira
The UNMCCC Clinic will be OPEN on: Friday, December 22 Wednesday, December 27 Thursday, December 28, and Friday, December 29 The UNMCCC Clinic will be closed on: Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 26 Monday, January 1, 2018, and Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Dec 8, 2017

Reminder: Walk with a Buddy After Dark

By UNM CCC @robin
Since it is dark so early, just a reminder to walk with a buddy to the parking lots. Escorts are also available from UNM Police and Security by calling 505-277-2241.
Dec 7, 2017

New Telecom Support Link

By msequeira @msequeira
We have added a link to the UNM CCC IT support request portal for Telecom support. Please use this link to request support for any phone or telecommunication related issues. We’ve also added a dropdown list that you can use to select a specific type request. See screenshots below for the [...]
New Telecom Support Link
Dec 5, 2017

Carolers are coming - Thursday, Dec. 21

By msequeira @msequeira
Get into the Holiday spirit! The Rivas Family Carolers will visit our clinic Thursday, Dec. 21, in the late morning. The Rivas family has come annually for about 10 years and they are adored by many. They will perform a few Holiday songs on each floor in the lobbies.
Dec 4, 2017

Annual Holiday Lunch

By msequeira @msequeira
Happy Holidays! UNMCCC and UNMH Leadership invite all our wonderful faculty and staff to join us for some holiday cheer on Tuesday, Dec 19. You all work so hard and we would like to show how much we appreciate all you do for our patients and the Cancer Center. We [...]
Nov 30, 2017

Welcome to our New Employees!

By msequeira @msequeira
Welcome to our New Employees!